Log in

Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa / Mod Monday

Frank hosts Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa with a carefully curated playlist of garage bands, girl groups, early punk, and soul from his impressive collection of original 45s, LPs, and CDs. Occasionally, Manos hosts Mod Monday with a compendium of mod, soul, and psychedelia.

Episodes

Monday, May 20, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, May 27, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, June 3, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, June 10, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, June 17, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, June 24, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, July 1, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, July 8, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, July 15, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, July 22, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, July 29, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, August 5, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, August 12, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, August 19, 2019

Frank ✓

Monday, August 26, 2019

Manos ✓

Monday, September 2, 2019

Frank ✓