Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Gil A.D. ✓

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Unassigned