Log in

The Seizure Experiment

The Seizure Experiment is the soundtrack to your life, if you live inside an MRI machine, a truck engine, a carnival ride, a catbox, a lunatic asylum, or all of the above. Look at one of our playlists and find out more. Or tune in on Sunday night.

Episodes

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, May 26, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, June 2, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Kyle ✓

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, June 23, 2019

KMFR ✓

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, July 7, 2019

The Original Zoltan ✓

Sunday, July 14, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, July 21, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Kyle ✓

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, August 11, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, August 18, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, August 25, 2019

KMFR ✓

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Sunday, September 8, 2019

██████ ✓