Log in

MOVE YOUR ASS!

In lieu of the sports program, WCBN is here to help you move your ass! Workout radio every Thurs. from 6:00-6:30.

Episodes

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, May 30, 2019

The Liz ✓

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Jim ✓

Thursday, June 13, 2019

KMFR ✓

Thursday, June 20, 2019

The Liz ✓

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Jim ✓

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Thursday, July 25, 2019

KMFR ✓

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓

Thursday, August 8, 2019

jada ✓

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Paul ✓

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Jim ✓

Thursday, August 29, 2019

KMFR ✓

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Feckless Bum ✓