Log in

Crush Collision

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, September 12, 2019

jada ✓

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Unassigned

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Unassigned

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Unassigned