Log in

The Seizure Experiment

The Seizure Experiment is the soundtrack to your life, if you live inside an MRI machine, a truck engine, a carnival ride, a catbox, a lunatic asylum, or all of the above. Look at one of our playlists and find out more. Or tune in on Sunday night.

Episodes

Sunday, September 15, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, September 22, 2019

zuzupet ✓

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Maggie ✓

Sunday, October 6, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, October 13, 2019

the feckless bum ✓

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, October 27, 2019

██████ ✓

Sunday, November 3, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, November 10, 2019

zuzupet ✓

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Maggie ✓

Sunday, November 24, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Jeff F ✓

Sunday, December 8, 2019

the feckless bum ✓

Sunday, December 15, 2019

zuzupet ✓

Sunday, December 22, 2019

The Enneagram ✓

Sunday, December 29, 2019

jada ✓

Sunday, January 5, 2020

the feckless bum ✓

Sunday, January 12, 2020

██████ ✓