Log in

The Mediterranean Diet

The seafaring cultures of northern Africa, western Asia, and southern Europe criss-crossed the Mediterranean basin, sharing language, food, social institutions, and music. Hear traditional and contemporary sounds from Gibraltar to the Bosporus, every Sunday at noon.

Episodes

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Craig ✓

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Craig ✓

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Craig ✓

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Tom C ✓

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Emiliano RS ✓

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Manos ✓

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Emma ✓

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Manos ✓

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Tom C ✓