Log in

The Six O’Clock Shadow

Your chance to see how cool it is to be a DJ on WCBN. Just show up—no commitment required—and we’ll let you pull a few records and give them a spin.

Episodes

Friday, January 15, 2016

Lizzy ✓

Friday, January 22, 2016

KRISTIN ✓

Friday, January 29, 2016

d alfred ✓

Friday, February 5, 2016

DJ-WHO-CANNOT-BE-NAMED ✓

Friday, February 12, 2016

Tyler ✓

Friday, February 19, 2016

Lizzy ✓

Friday, February 26, 2016

KRISTIN ✓

Friday, March 4, 2016

d alfred ✓

Friday, March 11, 2016

DJ-WHO-CANNOT-BE-NAMED ✓

Friday, March 18, 2016

Tyler ✓

Friday, March 25, 2016

Lizzy ✓

Friday, April 1, 2016

KRISTIN ✓

Friday, April 8, 2016

d alfred ✓

Friday, April 15, 2016

DJ-WHO-CANNOT-BE-NAMED ✓

Friday, April 22, 2016

Tyler ✓

Friday, April 29, 2016

KRISTIN ✓

Friday, May 6, 2016

Lizzy ✓