Log in

Just Folkin' Around: Live Remote(1)

sashay delmonico programs a wide variety of recorded folk music and singer/songwriters, live from her home studio. much of the music is from and inspired by the 1960’s folk era. it's a lovely show to start off your saturday morning.

Episodes

Saturday, May 15, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, May 22, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, May 29, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, June 5, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, June 12, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, June 19, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, June 26, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, July 3, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, July 10, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, July 17, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, July 24, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, July 31, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, August 7, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, August 14, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, August 21, 2021

sashay delmonico