Log in

Friday Night Fishfry: Archives

sashay delmonico starts the weekend off with high energy jump blues: wailing saxophones, bawdy vocals, rocket-fueled 1940's swing dance music. shake your booty and get that tail feather moving!

Episodes

Friday, May 14, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, May 21, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, May 28, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, June 4, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, June 11, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, June 18, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, June 25, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, July 2, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, July 9, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, July 16, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, July 23, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, July 30, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, August 6, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, August 13, 2021

sashay delmonico

Friday, August 20, 2021

sashay delmonico