Log in

Just Folkin' Around (Live Remote 1)

sashay delmonico shares with you her love of folk music, music she discovered as a pre-teen listening to the radio in detroit. from early 60's to present day singer/songwriters, she has much lovely music to start off your saturday morning every week. email me for requests at: sashaywcbn@gmail.com

Episodes

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Weston ✓

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Weston ✓

Saturday, September 18, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, September 25, 2021

sashay delmonico

Saturday, October 2, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, October 9, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, October 16, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, October 23, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, October 30, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, November 6, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, November 13, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, November 20, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, November 27, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, December 4, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, December 11, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, December 18, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, December 25, 2021

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, January 1, 2022

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, January 8, 2022

sashay delmonico ✓

Saturday, January 15, 2022

sashay delmonico ✓