Log in

Bill Monroe for Breakfast (In Person FM)

It's Crowe with your cornflakes! Or, if you're a real early riser, Claire Lynch for lunch. The best in classic and contemporary bluegrass music.

Episodes

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Richard ✓

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, October 2, 2021

DJ LambChop ✓

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, October 23, 2021

DJ LambChop ✓

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Unassigned

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Unassigned

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Unassigned

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Unassigned