Log in

Bill Monroe for Breakfast (In Person FM)

It's Crowe with your cornflakes! Or, if you're a real early riser, Claire Lynch for lunch. The best in classic and contemporary bluegrass music.

Episodes

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Richard ✓

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, October 2, 2021

DJ LambChop ✓

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, October 23, 2021

DJ LambChop ✓

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Richard ✓

Saturday, December 4, 2021

DJ LambChop ✓

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Tex ✓

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Longhandle Bob ✓

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Tex ✓

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Longhandle Bob ✓