Log in

The Mediterranean Diet (Reruns)

The seafaring cultures of northern Africa, western Asia, and southern Europe criss-crossed the Mediterranean basin, sharing language, food, social institutions, and music. Hear traditional and contemporary sounds from Gibraltar to the Bosporus, every Sunday at noon.

Episodes

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Craig ✓

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Craig ✓

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Craig ✓