Log in

The Mediterranean Diet (Reruns)

The seafaring cultures of northern Africa, western Asia, and southern Europe criss-crossed the Mediterranean basin, sharing language, food, social institutions, and music. Hear traditional and contemporary sounds from Gibraltar to the Bosporus, every Sunday at noon.

Episodes

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Unassigned

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Unassigned

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Unassigned