Log in

The Leisure Experiment

Featuring music of the "Exotica" genre. This is the music designed for cocktail parties of the 60's/Future of the Past. Imagine yourself in the party scene from the film "Breakfast at Tiffany's," or doing a handstand near the window at the home in "The Jestsons" while watching "The Dick Van Dyke Show."

Episodes

Friday, September 3, 2021

Christine ✓

Friday, September 10, 2021

Greg ✓

Friday, September 17, 2021

Tyler Carr ✓

Friday, September 24, 2021

Del ✓

Friday, October 1, 2021

Kamyron ✓

Friday, October 8, 2021

The Original Zoltan ✓

Friday, October 15, 2021

Christine ✓

Friday, October 22, 2021

Greg ✓

Friday, October 29, 2021

Tyler Carr ✓

Friday, November 5, 2021

Kamyron ✓

Friday, November 12, 2021

The Original Zoltan ✓

Friday, November 19, 2021

Christine ✓

Friday, November 26, 2021

Greg ✓

Friday, December 3, 2021

Tyler Carr ✓

Friday, December 10, 2021

Del ✓

Friday, December 17, 2021

Kamyron ✓

Friday, December 24, 2021

The Original Zoltan ✓

Friday, December 31, 2021

Christine ✓

Friday, January 7, 2022

jada ✓

Friday, January 14, 2022

Tyler Carr ✓