Log in

Crush Collision (In Person C)

Long-running techno/electronic mix show that has previously been hosted by BMG (Ectomorph), Carlos Souffront, Todd Osborn, Tadd Mullinix, and many other renowned DJs. Strictly underground, no EDM bullshit.

Episodes

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Paul ✓

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Emiliano RS ✓

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Emiliano RS ✓