Log in

Board of Directors

Episodes

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Vic Business ✓

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Vic Business ✓

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Unassigned

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Unassigned

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Unassigned