Log in

Sounds of the Subcontinent [rem1]

Two hours of music from the Indian subcontinent and its diasporas: everything from Indian Classical to Bollywood to jazz fusion and more.

Episodes

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 6, 2022

11111111111 ✓

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Agnes ✓

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Pan ✓

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Pan ✓