Log in

The Seizure Experiment

music that grinds and pulverizes your eardrums

Episodes

Thursday, January 20, 2022

11111111111 ✓

Thursday, January 27, 2022

the feckless bum ✓

Thursday, February 3, 2022

DJ free jazz ✓

Thursday, February 10, 2022

jada ✓

Thursday, February 17, 2022

DJ Jansport ✓

Thursday, February 24, 2022

maggie ✓

Thursday, March 3, 2022

sugarcrash ✓

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Colette ✓

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Tom C ✓

Thursday, March 24, 2022

zagc ✓

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Nick ✓

Thursday, April 7, 2022

the feckless bum ✓

Thursday, April 14, 2022

DJ free jazz ✓

Thursday, April 21, 2022

jada ✓

Thursday, April 28, 2022

DJ Jansport ✓

Thursday, May 5, 2022

sugarcrash ✓

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Colette ✓