Log in

Pan-African Heartbeat

No continent is home to as many musical styles as Africa. This long-running WCBN specialty show draws on our library of music from the 54 countries of the African continent and their diaspora. Explore sounds that form the roots of blues, jazz, rock and roll, and much of the music of the Americas.

Episodes

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Herb ✓

Sunday, February 13, 2022

11111111111 ✓

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Tom C ✓

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, March 6, 2022

DJ Jansport ✓

Sunday, March 13, 2022

maggie ✓

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Herb ✓

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, April 3, 2022

bakesbasha ✓

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Tom C ✓

Sunday, April 17, 2022

DJ Jansport ✓

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Michael G. ✓

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Herb ✓

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Oliver ✓