Log in

The C-Word [u]

Get your mind out of the gutter! On this show we discuss our favorite words that begin with the letter C. New C-word every week, with some mediocre tunes in between.

Episodes

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Katy ✓

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Maya ✓

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Lola ✓

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Rachel ✓

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Maya ✓