Log in

The Seizure Experiment

music that grinds and pulverizes your eardrums

Episodes

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Unassigned

Sunday, May 22, 2022

the feckless bum

Sunday, May 29, 2022

11111111111 ✓

Sunday, June 5, 2022

zagc

Sunday, June 12, 2022

DJ free jazz ✓

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Colette

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Nick

Sunday, July 3, 2022

jada ✓

Sunday, July 10, 2022

DJ Jansport

Sunday, July 17, 2022

jada

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Grapefruit Jones ✓

Sunday, July 31, 2022

connie

Sunday, August 7, 2022

DJ free jazz

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Jeremy ✓

Sunday, August 21, 2022

11111111111