Log in

Girl Power Hour

A whole hour of KICK-BUTT femme driven, femme fronted music!! GPH spans all genres and is devoted to promoting woman musical excellence <3

Episodes

Monday, May 16, 2022

Laura ✓

Monday, May 23, 2022

connie ✓

Monday, May 30, 2022

Lara ✓

Monday, June 6, 2022

Grapefruit Jones ✓

Monday, June 13, 2022

Katy ✓

Monday, June 20, 2022

Alex M ✓

Monday, June 27, 2022

DJ Bad Gateway ✓

Monday, July 4, 2022

Navya ✓

Monday, July 11, 2022

Colette ✓

Monday, July 18, 2022

dj candy ✓

Monday, July 25, 2022

jada ✓

Monday, August 1, 2022

Jo ✓

Monday, August 8, 2022

connie

Monday, August 15, 2022

dj candy ✓

Monday, August 22, 2022

Laura