Log in

Afternoon Sugar Rush!

request-based themed show run by the one and only dj candy :D

Episodes

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Alex M ✓

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Oliver ✓

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

dj candy ✓

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Tanner ✓

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Unassigned

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Unassigned