Log in

Rádio Sol

A revival of the much loved “Latin Hour” - from rock, funk, hip hop, reggaeton, cumbia, samba, boleros and more; you can expect a wonderful and varied selection of music from Latin-America. Named “Rádio Sol” because it’s the same in every latin language.

Episodes

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Prisci ✓

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Prisci ✓

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Prisci ✓

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Laura ✓

Sunday, June 12, 2022

DJ 501(c)(3) ✓

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Colette ✓

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Agnes

Sunday, July 3, 2022

ciarán ✓

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Agnes ✓

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Agnes ✓

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Colette ✓

Sunday, July 31, 2022

DJ 501(c)(3) ✓

Sunday, August 7, 2022

ciarán ✓

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Lara

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Lara ✓