Log in

The Leisure Experiment

This long-running specialty show returns to the schedule for one hour of on- and off-kilter easy listening on Fridays at 7pm. Exotica, Moog, swank soundtracks, Muzak, library music, jet set, space age bachelorette pad, yesterday's sounds of tomorrow!

Episodes

Friday, May 20, 2022

Christine ✓

Friday, May 27, 2022

I. A. U. ✓

Friday, June 3, 2022

Greg ✓

Friday, June 10, 2022

Agnes ✓

Friday, June 17, 2022

sashay delmonico ✓

Friday, June 24, 2022

Laura ✓

Friday, July 1, 2022

11111111111 ✓

Friday, July 8, 2022

I. A. U. ✓

Friday, July 15, 2022

Greg ✓

Friday, July 22, 2022

Agnes ✓

Friday, July 29, 2022

I. A. U. ✓

Friday, August 5, 2022

Greg ✓

Friday, August 12, 2022

I. A. U. ✓

Friday, August 19, 2022

Greg ✓

Friday, August 26, 2022

Agnes ✓