Log in

Rádio Sol

A revival of the much loved “Latin Hour” - from rock, funk, hip hop, reggaeton, cumbia, samba, boleros and more; you can expect a wonderful and varied selection of music from Latin-America. Named “Rádio Sol” because it’s the same in every latin language.

Episodes

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Agnes

Sunday, September 18, 2022

ciarán

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Colette

Sunday, October 2, 2022

ciarán

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Agnes

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Agnes

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Laura

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Laura

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Lara

Sunday, November 13, 2022

ciarán

Sunday, November 20, 2022

DJ 501(c)(3)

Sunday, November 27, 2022

ciarán

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Agnes

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Lara

Sunday, December 18, 2022

maggie

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Colette

Sunday, January 1, 2023

DJ 501(c)(3)

Sunday, January 8, 2023

maggie