Log in

Rádio Sol

A revival of the much loved “Latin Hour” - from rock, funk, hip hop, reggaeton, cumbia, samba, boleros and more; you can expect a wonderful and varied selection of music from Latin-America. Named “Rádio Sol” because it’s the same in every latin language.

Episodes

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Agnes ✓

Sunday, January 22, 2023

ciarán ✓

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Tomb Ray ✓

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Lara ✓

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Laura ✓

Sunday, February 19, 2023

maggie ✓

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Tom C ✓

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Agnes ✓

Sunday, March 12, 2023

ciarán ✓

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Lara ✓

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Laura ✓

Sunday, April 2, 2023

maggie ✓

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Tomb Ray ✓

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Lara

Sunday, April 23, 2023

maggie

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Tom C

Sunday, May 7, 2023

nrvs.wrek