Log in

Soul=Full

This is a show dedicated to soul music!

Episodes

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Anja ✓

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Navya ✓

Tuesday, January 31, 2023

CLAUDEROX ✓

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

nrvs.wrek ✓

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Lara ✓

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

p.u.n.k. ✓

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

DJ Bad Gateway ✓

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Alex M ✓

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

nrvs.wrek ✓

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Bea ✓

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Jacob ✓

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Anja ✓

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Alvin Yao ✓

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Unassigned

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Unassigned

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Unassigned

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Unassigned